Panel Speaker at the Program Titled “Tarunner Onupreronay Mujib” Organized by Stage for Youth at Krishibid Institution, Bangladesh.

Here is the speaker’s list:

  1. Honourable State Minister Dr. Murad Hasan, MP
    Ministry of Information,
    The Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh
  2. Md. Ekramul Haque Titu
    Honourable Mayor,
    Mymensingh City Corporation
  3. Professor Md. Roshidul Hasan
    Department of Computer Science and Information Technology,
    Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Gazipur

Here are some memories of the event


Leave a Comment